Officers & Committee Elected at the HYC 2009 Annual General Meeting
Author: John Deane Posted on: 15/12/09 Print Version

HYC AGM 15th December 2009

Officers for 2010

(L->R) David Eason, Hon. Treasurer - Roger Cagney, Vice-Commodore
Peter McKenna, Commodore - Breda Dillon, Rear-Commodore
David Cullen, Rear-Commodore - Bernie Condy, Hon. Secretary

(L->R) Incoming Rear-Commodore, David Cullen, receives his
Rear-Commodore's Burgee from Commodore, Peter McKenna

(L->R) Outgoing Rear-Commodore, Kevin Monks,
receives presentation from Commodore, Peter McKenna

Elected to General Committee

CommodorePeter McKenna
Vice-CommodoreRoger Cagney
Rear-CommodoreBreda Dillon
Rear-CommodoreDavid Cullen
Honorary SecretaryBernadette Condy
Honorary TreasurerDavid Eason
Honorary Sailing SecretaryBrian Turvey
CommitteeDeclan Byrne
 Chris Howard
 Melanie McCaughey
 Kevin Monks
 Michael Murphy
 Joe Nolan
 Fergus O'Kelly
 Daragh Sheridan
Ex OfficioGerry O'Neill