Change in Officers for 2014 at AGM on December 12th, 2013 >>

Info will be added as it becomes available
Flag Officers
Commodore Brian Turvey  
Vice-Commodore Berchmans Gannon Membership, Governance & Safety
Rear-Commodore Richard Kissane Sailing
Rear-Commodore Joe Carton Marina & Harbour

General Committee
Bernie CondyHonorary Secretary
David SargentHonorary Treasurer
Emmet DaltonHonorary Sailing Secretary
Mary GillickJunior Organiser and Dinghy Affairs
Suzanne KaneEvents
John DoranClub Vessels
Michael MurphyDevelopment
Kieran JamesonHardstanding & Club Sailboats
Ross McDonaldPerformance Committee
Pat MurphyCommunity Relations
Jonathan WormaldHouse, Communications & Social
Breda DillonEx. Officio
Roger CagneyEx. Officio
Club Manager : Carl Hanratty
Sailing Committee
Chairman Richard Kissane
Honorary Sailing Secretary Emmet Dalton
John Doran, Bernadette Condy, Harry Gallagher, Mary Gillick,
Carl Hanratty, Suzanne Kane, Marcus Lynch
Club Protest ConvenorGaye Bothwell
Junior Affairs OfficerMary Gillick
Junior Liaison OfficersBernie Condy & Brendan O'Reilly
Rescue Boat Co-ordinatorAndrew Harris & Cillian McGreer
OTW SafetyRiain Timon
Shore SafetyCarl Hanratty
Class Captains
Class 1 Ross McDonald
Class 2 Fergal Noonan
Class 3 Eddie Bourke
White Sail Cruisers Colm Bermingham
Sat. Non Spinny Dermot Skehan
17 Footer Mary Faherty
Puppeteer 22 Colin Kavanagh
Squib Ronan MacDonell
Cruising Group Gary Davis
1m Class Jeff Kaye
Laser - Winter Ronan Cull
Laser - Summer Niamh Hopkins
Topper Des Flood
Optimist William Lacy
420 Des Flood

Sailing Sub-Committee Chairmen