Dinghy Trophy Winners

Sundry Fleet Summer Thursday Series	Nicky Delamer	Aura Cup
Optimist Fleet - Gold Summer Series	Fergus Flood	Vice Commodore's Trophy
Optimist Fleet - Silver Summer Series	Alex O'Grady	Jones Trophy
Special Races/Prizes Optimist 3 Special RS Feva 3 Special Races Feva First Overall Summer	Richard Hogan Hugh Walsh Nicky Delamar	Fraser Casey Mellon Salver Mirror Cup
Optimist Fleet - Summer Optimist 1st under 12	Fergus Flood	Christopher Cup

Average Turnout

Sun May series Sun June Series Summer Series September Series	Optimist 8 7 8 10	Optimist Junior 3 4 6 3	Sundry Fleet 4 4 4 5	
Total Entered				
End of Summer September Series	16 14	15 10	18 8	