# **Club Series Trophy Winners 2010**

CLASS 1 Lighthouse Bowl Jim Kelleher Trophy Toughnut Cup Genesis Cup Crown Cup Jameson Cup Comanche Raider Cup Candelabrum Profits Cup	Series 1 Series 1 Series 2 Series 2 Series 3 Series 3 Mini Series Mini Series Ladies Race	IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH	STORM JOSLIM STORM JOSLIM STORM TRINCULO STORM MAKUTU Not sailed	P Kelly J Connolly P Kelly J Connolly P Kelly M Fleming P Kelly Doyle, Newman, Fagan
CLASS 2				
Guinness Cup Okeechobee Cup Audrey Pearson Cup Mercedes Benz Cup Solas Trophy Silver Wind Trophy Blythe Spirit Cup Kumquat Cup Mischief Cup Cochise Cup	Series 1 Series 1 Series 2 Series 2 Series 3 Series 3 Mini Series Mini Series Season Overall Season Overall	IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC	KINETIC INDIGO DUX C'EST LA VIE DUX JOKERS WILD SUNBURN JOKERS WILD SUPERHERO JOKERS WILD	Colwell & Murphy Eadie & Ritchie A Gore-Grimes Flannelly, Spain, Staines A Gore-Grimes G Knaggs I Byrne G Knaggs Banahan & Byrne G Knaggs
CLASS 3				
Old Spice Trophy AGB Trophy 1 AIB Trophy Follenus Cup Smyth Trophy AGB Trophy 2 Fitzgerald Cup Bridge Trophy AGB Trophy 3 AGB Trophy 4	Series 1 Series 2 Series 2 Series 3 Series 3 Series 3 Special Races 3 Special Races Islands Race	IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC HPH IRC	ALLIANCE TURTLE STARLET LEE NA MARA ALLIANCE HELLYHUNTER ALLIANCE STARLET Not sailed Not sailed	V Gaffney R Hogg Bourke & Others R O'Malley V Gaffney L McMurtry V Gaffney Bourke & Others
WHITE SAIL CRUISER				
Mary Jones Trophy Evo Stick Trophy Endeavour Trophy PJB Trophy	Series 1 Series 2 Series 3 Series 1+2+3	HPH HPH HPH IRC	COGAR COGAR SANDPIPER ALPHIDA	K & C Halpin K & C Halpin A Knowles H Byrne
ETCHELLS				
Irish Express Cargo Trophy Bankers Trophy Commodore's cup Howth Fleet Trophy No. 1	y Series 1 Series 2 Series 3 W/L Series	FETCHIN	MUNDRA WATTLE NG MUNDRA WATTLE	O'Grady & Reilly Quinn & O'Flaherty O'Grady & Reilly
SB3				

LIA D Barry
DINGHY SUPPLIES S Murphy
INVESTWISE D Quinn

One Cup Two Cup Three Cup

Series 1 Series 2 Series 3

# **Club Series Trophy Winners 2010**

### **PUPPETEER 22**

#### **SQUIB**

King Sitric Trophy Stafford Trophy Thulla Trophy Carrgran Trophy Lacy Cup McDowell Cup Quarterdeck Cup Ysolde Trophy Squib Challenge Cup Balscadden Cup Noel Casey Trophy Halloween Trophy Trubble Trophy Cliona Murphy Trophy	Series 1 (Tue.) Series 2 (Tue.) Series 2 (Tue.) Series 3 (Tue.) Series 3 (Tue.) Series 3 (Tue.) Series 1 (Sat.) Series 1 (Sat.) Series 2 (Sat.) Series 2 (Sat.) 3 Special Races Most consistent Most Improved Best Representive	Scratch H'cap Scratch H'Cap Scratch H'Cap Scratch H'Cap Scratch H'Cap Scratch	KERFUFFLE CHATTERBOX PUFFIN SHADOWFAX SHADOWFAX PEGASUS CHATTERBOX PEGASUS PUFFIN ASTRIX PEGASUS PUFFIN RECHAUN KLIPBOK	J & H Craig J Kay E Harte P Merry P Merry K T & K Smyth J Kay K T & K Smyth E Harte M McGaughey K T & K Smyth E Harte C Kellett E Dalton
--	---	---	---	---

### 17 FOOTER

PMPA Trophy	Series 1	Scratch	DEILGINIS	Massey, Cruise, Toomey
Ireland's Eye Cup	Series 1	H'Cap	PAULINE	O'Doherty & Ryan
Centenary Salver	Series 2	Scratch	RITA	Lynch & Curley
Centenary Cup	Series 2	H'Cap	PAULINE	O'Doherty & Ryan
Kish Trophy	Series 3	Scratch	RITA	Lynch & Curley
Boyd No 1 Cup	Series 3	H'Cap	ROSEMARY	Curley & Jones
Stuttard Cup	3 Special Races	Scratch	RITA	Lynch & Curley
Presidents Salver	3 Special Races	H'Cap	ECHO	B & H Lynch
Guinness Cup	Past Owners Race	Scratch	RITA	P Murphy
Heather Boyd Trophy	Single Handed Race	Scratch	ROSEMARY	D Jones
Hogg Trophy	Special - Dinghy Course	Scratch	AURA	l Malcolm
Syringa Cup	Ladies Race	Scratch	OONA	Elizabeth Mahon
Boyd Tankard	Special Crew Race	Scratch	RITA	D Potter
Ballot Trophy	Ballot Race	Scratch	Not Sailed	
Wilkinson Trophy	Under 30s race	Scratch	PAULINE	C Malcolm
Garryowen Cup	Juniors Race	Scratch	AURA	C Malcolm
Jones Tankard	Hot Shots Race	Scratch	Not Sailed	
Mark Lynch Cup	Overall	Scratch	RITA	Lynch & Curley
Brendan Cassidy Trophy	Overall	H'Cap	TBC	
Ross Courtney Trophy	All Races	Scratch	AURA	I Malcolm